# Ely United Methodist Church Nominated Church Leadership 2023

#### **Administrative Council\***

Chairperson Jay Tomlinson

Vice Chairperson Keith Rue

Recording Secretary Jeanne Tomlinson
Lay Member to Annual Conference Jay Tomlinson

Alternate TBD

Lay Leader Patty Rusco
Chairperson – Pastor Parish Relations Sheri Rue

Chairperson – Board of Trustees To be named - Trustees

Church Treasurer – Mark Olson

**Program Chairpersons** 

Worship Linda Hane
Nurture and Membership Care Bonnie Bergland
Superintendent of Sunday School Chris Urbas
President UMW Marge Olson
Parish Nurse Tiffany Zemke

Devon Luthens
Visioning Rich Floyd
Outreach Jay Tomlinson
Memorial Carol Linneman

**Board of Trustees\*** 

Class of 2023Class of 2024Class of 2025Norm RuscoBryan RuscoPam TurnbullMark LuthensPhil HegforsMargie OlsonBrett PorthanNick MattilaJim Peterson

<u>Pastor Parish Relations Committee</u>\* - Chairperson: Sheri Rue

Class of 2023Class of 2024Class of 2025Sue PetersonCathy AldrichDuane BieberLiddy ShepherdBob OlsonJer NiskalaSheri PueNisele UderichVielri Pademinich

Sheri Rue Nicole Udovich Vicki Podominick

Nominations and Personnel\*

Class of 2023Class of 2024Class of 2025Donna RuscoPam TurnbellPat OlsonCathy AldrichPatty RuscoSue Peterson

Paula Mattila Linda Hane

#### Finance Committee\*

Pastor Craig Haberman
Lay Member to Annual Conference Jay Tomlinson
Chairperson of Administrative Council Jay Tomlinson
Chairperson of Board of Trustees To be Named
Chair of Nurture and Membership Care Bonnie Bergland
Lay Leader Patty Rusco
Financial Secretaries Sheila Shultz

Deanie Kuehl Sue Tedrick Patty Niskala Mark Olson Margie Olson

**Church Treasurers** 

### **Annual Audit Committee\***

Richard Floyd, Dave Markwardt, Scott Meland

## Memorial Task Force Committee# Chairperson: Carol Linneman

Carol Linneman, Sharon Luthens, Margie Olson, Marge Forsberg, Bonnie Bergland

## **Program Councils**

**Worship**# Chairperson: Linda Hane

Chairperson Linda Hane
Communion Stewards Liddy Shephard
Nancy Markwardt

Lay Leader Patty Rusco
Head Usher Dan Johnson
Representatives at Large Vicki Podominick
Bev Johnson

**Education%** Sunday School Superintendent: Chris Urbas

Nurture and Membership Care% Chair: Bonnie Bergland

Resource Persons (Funerals) Patty Rusco, Margie Olson, Pam Turnbull,

Carol Linneman, Patty Niskala

\* - UMC Designated Committee # - Ely UMC Program Committee

% - Ely UMC Program Coordinator